play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris McNamara on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service brilliant car well maintained would definitely recommend

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/10/21

    Thanks for your great Review Chris it was lovely to meet you kind regards Julie


  • 5

    Straightforward, businesslike and friendly

    By Paul Osborne on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. The car was presented in excellent condition, test drive was good. Julie was able to answer all my questions. I have no hesitation in recommending Heath Lodge Trade Sales for a used car.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 29/08/21

    Thanks Paul for leaving such a wonderful review and also making the effort to come all the way from Bath to buy from us. So glad you loved the condition of the car and thanks for recommending us to other buyers we really appreciate it. Many Thanks Julie


  • 5

    First-class service from start to finish!

    By Michaela Dixon on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot rate Julie and the team highly enough. Every bit of the experience was amazing. Brilliant customer service, amazing car that we are over the moon with, fast communication. I will 100% be contacting Julie when we look for another car in the future. After being in the car industry myself for 12 years I can honestly say it's not often you come across a dealership like this. Thanks again!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 24/08/21

    Thankyou Michaela that is very kind of you to take the time to leave us such a glowing Review, really means a lot us, makes all our efforts worthwhile :) warmest wishes Julie @ HLTS


  • 5

    I would always use Auto Trader when buying or selling a car

    By Anonymous on 22 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ads are clear, and information is easy to access. Navigation is trouble-free and saves a lot of wasted effort.


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star rating from start to finish, the car we bought was just what we were looking for, the service we got from Julie was excellent nothing was to much trouble and she kept in touch and updated us with everything, thank you Julie for your friendly and helpful advice.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/07/21

    You’re very welcome, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great Review, Very Best Wishes Julie


  • 5

    Very fast delivery and the car was very clean and well looked after.Happy:)

    By Mark Villarosa on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot On!!!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/07/21

    Thanks Mark for taking the time to leave us a great Review, really means a lot to us, cheers Julie


  • 5

    Used car review

    By Naomi H on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service throughout. Julie and her team looked after my every need from start to finish. The customer service was excellent. The car I bought is absolutely immaculate, both inside and out. Heath Lodge really do go above and beyond to ensure the buying experience goes smoothly and stress free. They will always work around you and try their upmost to give you a great deal. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a high quality used car. They are a company you can trust.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/06/21

    Hi Naomi Thankyou so much for leaving us such a great Review, it really means the World to us to keep our valued Customers 100% happy & supplying them all with 1st Class cars. And thanks for choosing us out of all the sellers you visited to purchase your car from; very much appreciated. Warmest wishes Julie & her team.


  • 5

    Great Dealer -Don't Hesitate!

    By Lisa S on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, would not hesitate to return, went above and beyond all the way.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/04/21

    Thanks very much Lisa, it really means a lot to us you taking the time to leave us such a great Review, makes all the hard work worthwhile; lovely to meet you all cheers Julie @ Heath lodge


  • 5

    5 star very professional, safe and clean .

    By Ben C on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, car was clean on arrival, even tho this COVID is going around this company still provide a test drive with a full safe clean of the inside . I bought the Ford Fiesta 1.6 zetec S and what a great first car , the customer service was great and friendly and very professional. I highly recommend this business to anyone who is looking to buy a car . Definitely will be using again in the future .

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 03/04/21

    Thanks for that Ben much appreciated. Our aim is to provide a Safe buying environment for all our Valued Customers. So glad you love your new car, warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly - Thanks!

    By Charles H on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time that I have bought a car whilst feeling relaxed, satisfied and confident the whole way through the process. The car arrived exactly as described - spotlessly clean and delivered with great care. I would highly recommend Heath Lodge Trade Sales to anyone in the market for a used vehicle. The team are very knowledgeable, friendly and above all trustworthy. I really appreciated the straightforward, personal touch (no hard sell - thank you!)

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 26/03/21

    Thankyou Charles for taking the time to leave us such a heartfelt review, it really means the world to us. We always put in 110 Percent Effort with all our Valued Customers so they have a First Class Buying Experience Every time. Warmest wishes Julie @ Heath Lodge.


‹ Prev Next ›