play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we give to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We have a 100% customer satisfaction rating with Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews For You To Read At Your Leisure Nothing is Too Much Trouble We Aim To Please. Wether it’s Delivery direct to your door, a New Mot & Service and a fresh Valet you need, just ask, we really can’t do enough for our treasured customers. Every one of our small selection of Bespoke cars is truly like new throughout. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic!!

    By Ann S on 25 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    We rang about the car on Friday and went to view it. It was exactly what we were looking for. The car was immaculate. We had a test drive and Julie was able to answer all our questions honestly. We were back again Saturday morning to purchase it. All the necessary paperwork was ready for us and Julie and Neil went through everything with us. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Will definitely recommend HLTS to everyone.Thank you both it was a pleasure to meet you.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/05/22

    Thankyou so much Ann for taking the time to leave us such a great Review, means everything to us. And thanks for recommending us to everyone. It was a pleasure to meet you and John, all the very best Julie @ Heath Lodge HLTS


  • 5

    We got a really good deal from top professionals.

    By Lesley Finney on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    We just bought a fantastic car from Julie and Neil, right from the point of contact they made us feel welcome, they ensured that we had all the information we required to sell our car and buy the one they were selling. Julie and Neil were friendly, warm and very much on the ball. No task was to much for them to do, We would highly recommend them to family and friends.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 08/03/22

    Thankyou so much Lesley for leaving us such a great Review, we are so happy you love your new car and we made part Exchange easy for you. Your recommendations to family & friends means everything to us; thanks for your business Julie @ Heath Lodge HLTS


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Heather Haynes on 20 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From our initial telephone call, viewing and test driving the car, through to collecting it was a simple, organised and pleasant experience. The car is immaculate and lovely to drive. Julie was very professional and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Kept us updated throughout. Daughter is absolutely over the moon with it. We will definitely return in the future. Thankyou!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 20/02/22

    Thankyou so much Heather for taking the time to leave us such a great Review really means the world to us, we hope to see you again soon :) kind regards Julie @ HLTS


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Georgina N on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I sent HLTS a message enquiring about the car they have been nothing but attentive and thoughtful. The car was spotless, you would think it was new if not for the reg plate. Julie was fantastic and arranged for the car to get a service, MOT and valet before I came to pick it up. She even cleared any advisories from the MOT. She has made my first experience buying a car amazingly easy and pleasant. You can tell they have very high standards and I would certainly buy from them again.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/02/22

    Thankyou so much Georgina for taking the time to leave us such a truly great Review really means the world to us; it was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family all the very best Julie @ HLTS :)


  • 5

    Highly recommend!!!

    By Kevin Wilkes on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes, we would definitely recommend them to other customers, the service was exceptional. Julie and Neil kept us fully informed as to each stage of the process. Everything was completed as advised in an extremely friendly and efficient manor. Thank you both.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/01/22

    Thanks very much Kev & Lynn, so happy you love your new Z4 and happy with our service, really means the world to us :) Best Wishes from Julie & the Hlts team


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service! Nothing was too much trouble!

    By Laura Wood on 09 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    A wonderful experience with Julie right from the very first phone call! Julie is warm, bubbly, knowledgeable and very accommodating to the buyers wants and needs. The car I bought yesterday (Renault Clio) was in perfect condition and Julie even personally delivered it to Leyland, Lancashire only an hour after I’d purchased it. Julie provided all paperwork and answered all questions without hesitation and made me feel completely at ease. I will be recommending HLTS to everyone in the future. Thank you so much for providing such excellent service and a memorable car purchase :)

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/01/22

    That is so kind of you Laura and makes all our hard work worthwhile lovely to meet warmest wishes Julie @ Heath Lodge


  • 5

    Highly recommended, friendly, reliable and professional - we will be back .

    By Mark Richards on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Having been let down and given the run-a-round by a couple of other car sales recently, (Fords of Winsford being one of them....) it was such a great surprise to find that good customer service does exist! From arranging the viewing, to having the test drive and then driving the car home the same day was amazing. Very professional and friendly. No hard sell. We would definitely recommend Heath Lodge Trade Sales and will be back in the future. Thank you Julie, it was good to meet you....

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 06/01/22

    And Good To Meet You Too Mark & Sue; it was a pleasure to serve you both and we are delighted you love your new car; looking forward to serving you again in the future warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Barrie Gannon on 12 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service from the ungodly hour I contacted them. Everything was dealt with so professionally. Julie was was my main port of contact and was terrific. This is how to give great customer service, I would without hesitation buy off them again.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 19/12/21

    Thankyou so much Barrie for your great Review really means the world to us and lovely to meet you cheers Julie @ Heath Lodge


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris McNamara on 10 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service brilliant car well maintained would definitely recommend

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/10/21

    Thanks for your great Review Chris it was lovely to meet you kind regards Julie


  • 5

    Straightforward, businesslike and friendly

    By Paul Osborne on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. The car was presented in excellent condition, test drive was good. Julie was able to answer all my questions. I have no hesitation in recommending Heath Lodge Trade Sales for a used car.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 29/08/21

    Thanks Paul for leaving such a wonderful review and also making the effort to come all the way from Bath to buy from us. So glad you loved the condition of the car and thanks for recommending us to other buyers we really appreciate it. Many Thanks Julie


‹ Prev Next ›