play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Dealer -Don't Hesitate!

    By Lisa S on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, would not hesitate to return, went above and beyond all the way.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/04/21

    Thanks very much Lisa, it really means a lot to us you taking the time to leave us such a great Review, makes all the hard work worthwhile; lovely to meet you all cheers Julie @ Heath lodge


  • 5

    5 star very professional, safe and clean .

    By Ben C on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, car was clean on arrival, even tho this COVID is going around this company still provide a test drive with a full safe clean of the inside . I bought the Ford Fiesta 1.6 zetec S and what a great first car , the customer service was great and friendly and very professional. I highly recommend this business to anyone who is looking to buy a car . Definitely will be using again in the future .

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 03/04/21

    Thanks for that Ben much appreciated. Our aim is to provide a Safe buying environment for all our Valued Customers. So glad you love your new car, warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly - Thanks!

    By Charles H on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time that I have bought a car whilst feeling relaxed, satisfied and confident the whole way through the process. The car arrived exactly as described - spotlessly clean and delivered with great care. I would highly recommend Heath Lodge Trade Sales to anyone in the market for a used vehicle. The team are very knowledgeable, friendly and above all trustworthy. I really appreciated the straightforward, personal touch (no hard sell - thank you!)

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 26/03/21

    Thankyou Charles for taking the time to leave us such a heartfelt review, it really means the world to us. We always put in 110 Percent Effort with all our Valued Customers so they have a First Class Buying Experience Every time. Warmest wishes Julie @ Heath Lodge.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Leanne O on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our whole experience with Heath Lodge was absolutely brilliant from start to end! They made the whole process a breeze and was ready to answer any questions we had. The service provided was absolutely 5* quality so thank you so much! The car we've bought is in absolutely top condition and was absolutely spotless when we went to look at it. We will definitely look to purchase from Heath Lodge in the future. Thanks again!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/03/21

    Thanks very much Leanne for leaving us such a great Review, it means everything to us and we hope we can be of service to you again for your next car, warmest wishes Julie @ Heath Lodge


  • 5

    Amazing service. Really happy customer!

    By ian N on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a ‘05 plate Peugeot 107 from Julie. The car itself is immaculate, drives perfectly and is in full working order. The customer service I received was amazing. Julie was helpful, attentive and kept us updated every step of the way from the first enquiry, to the delivery of the car. Nothing was too much trouble and I was made to feel like a valued customer, it felt like I was dealing with a friend! As someone with anxiety, I really appreciated this. When the car was delivered, everything was contact-free and socially distanced. I truly can’t recommend Heath Lodge enough, you won’t be disappointed. Finally, I just want to add a big ‘thank you’ to Julie and her hard-working team.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 26/02/21

    Thanks Very much Ian for taking the time to leave us such a great Review, it means everything to us that we can provide such a personal service to our valued customers. Warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    5 star service and quality

    By Stephen K on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Julie at Heath lodge. Very friendly and professional with excellent knowledge of the vehicles available. Would night recommend


  • 5

    Best Customer Service

    By Clare T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is great absolutely immaculate and just what we wanted. Such a different experience than going to a bigger or branded showroom. Nothing was too much trouble and Julie offers a great customer experience and really went the extra mile for us. Offering a delivery service has been a real bonus. We can’t thank Julie enough for her help and patience, we didn’t feel pressured to buy the car, Julie is really genuine and honest. We would really recommend health lodge to anyone thinking of buying a car. Great service thank you.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/02/21

    Thanks so much Clare for your wonderful Review, really means a lot to us. We try so hard to make our customers happy, especially in these times, keep safe Julie @ Heath Lodge


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.5 Zetec Mrs F

    By Keith F on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found just the car I was looking for and it lived up to its expectations upon viewing. Nothing was to much trouble when I met with Julie and I was happy to exchange my old car and complete the deal without any hassle. Found Julie very professional, easy to talk to and I'm a very satisfied customer who will gladly recommend them without reservation, I love my new car !

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 08/01/21

    Glad we where able to fulfil your expectations Keith and so happy you love your new car. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review, really means the world to us. Keep safe, Warmest Wishes Julie


  • 5

    They Where excellent I would recommend

    By Andrew W on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    car was good they even deliver at cost that made me very happy because I did not have a car to go collect it. very nice people. I would buy again from them. keep up the good work.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 21/01/21

    Thanks very much Andrew for your great Review, it made our trip to Doncaster all the more worthwhile. Warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    5 stars well deserved.

    By Alan H on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, best car buying experience so far. Many thanks.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 13/12/20

    Thanks for that Alan, so glad you came all the way from beautiful Wales to buy a car from us, a trip well worth the journey. keep safe warmest wishes Julie


‹ Prev Next ›