play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 5 star service

    By Anonymous on 12 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent 5 star rating from start to finish, the car we bought was just what we were looking for, the service we got from Julie was excellent nothing was to much trouble and she kept in touch and updated us with everything, thank you Julie for your friendly and helpful advice.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/07/21

    You’re very welcome, it was an absolute pleasure to meet you both and thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great Review, Very Best Wishes Julie


  • 5

    Very fast delivery and the car was very clean and well looked after.Happy:)

    By Mark Villarosa on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Spot On!!!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 12/07/21

    Thanks Mark for taking the time to leave us a great Review, really means a lot to us, cheers Julie


  • 5

    Used car review

    By Naomi H on 05 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really professional service throughout. Julie and her team looked after my every need from start to finish. The customer service was excellent. The car I bought is absolutely immaculate, both inside and out. Heath Lodge really do go above and beyond to ensure the buying experience goes smoothly and stress free. They will always work around you and try their upmost to give you a great deal. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a high quality used car. They are a company you can trust.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/06/21

    Hi Naomi Thankyou so much for leaving us such a great Review, it really means the World to us to keep our valued Customers 100% happy & supplying them all with 1st Class cars. And thanks for choosing us out of all the sellers you visited to purchase your car from; very much appreciated. Warmest wishes Julie & her team.


  • 5

    Great Dealer -Don't Hesitate!

    By Lisa S on 04 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, would not hesitate to return, went above and beyond all the way.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/04/21

    Thanks very much Lisa, it really means a lot to us you taking the time to leave us such a great Review, makes all the hard work worthwhile; lovely to meet you all cheers Julie @ Heath lodge


  • 5

    5 star very professional, safe and clean .

    By Ben C on 02 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience, car was clean on arrival, even tho this COVID is going around this company still provide a test drive with a full safe clean of the inside . I bought the Ford Fiesta 1.6 zetec S and what a great first car , the customer service was great and friendly and very professional. I highly recommend this business to anyone who is looking to buy a car . Definitely will be using again in the future .

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 03/04/21

    Thanks for that Ben much appreciated. Our aim is to provide a Safe buying environment for all our Valued Customers. So glad you love your new car, warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    Knowledgeable, trustworthy and friendly - Thanks!

    By Charles H on 26 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was the first time that I have bought a car whilst feeling relaxed, satisfied and confident the whole way through the process. The car arrived exactly as described - spotlessly clean and delivered with great care. I would highly recommend Heath Lodge Trade Sales to anyone in the market for a used vehicle. The team are very knowledgeable, friendly and above all trustworthy. I really appreciated the straightforward, personal touch (no hard sell - thank you!)

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 26/03/21

    Thankyou Charles for taking the time to leave us such a heartfelt review, it really means the world to us. We always put in 110 Percent Effort with all our Valued Customers so they have a First Class Buying Experience Every time. Warmest wishes Julie @ Heath Lodge.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Leanne O on 10 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our whole experience with Heath Lodge was absolutely brilliant from start to end! They made the whole process a breeze and was ready to answer any questions we had. The service provided was absolutely 5* quality so thank you so much! The car we've bought is in absolutely top condition and was absolutely spotless when we went to look at it. We will definitely look to purchase from Heath Lodge in the future. Thanks again!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/03/21

    Thanks very much Leanne for leaving us such a great Review, it means everything to us and we hope we can be of service to you again for your next car, warmest wishes Julie @ Heath Lodge


  • 5

    Amazing service. Really happy customer!

    By ian N on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a ‘05 plate Peugeot 107 from Julie. The car itself is immaculate, drives perfectly and is in full working order. The customer service I received was amazing. Julie was helpful, attentive and kept us updated every step of the way from the first enquiry, to the delivery of the car. Nothing was too much trouble and I was made to feel like a valued customer, it felt like I was dealing with a friend! As someone with anxiety, I really appreciated this. When the car was delivered, everything was contact-free and socially distanced. I truly can’t recommend Heath Lodge enough, you won’t be disappointed. Finally, I just want to add a big ‘thank you’ to Julie and her hard-working team.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 26/02/21

    Thanks Very much Ian for taking the time to leave us such a great Review, it means everything to us that we can provide such a personal service to our valued customers. Warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    5 star service and quality

    By Stephen K on 13 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Julie at Heath lodge. Very friendly and professional with excellent knowledge of the vehicles available. Would night recommend


  • 5

    Best Customer Service

    By Clare T on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is great absolutely immaculate and just what we wanted. Such a different experience than going to a bigger or branded showroom. Nothing was too much trouble and Julie offers a great customer experience and really went the extra mile for us. Offering a delivery service has been a real bonus. We can’t thank Julie enough for her help and patience, we didn’t feel pressured to buy the car, Julie is really genuine and honest. We would really recommend health lodge to anyone thinking of buying a car. Great service thank you.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/02/21

    Thanks so much Clare for your wonderful Review, really means a lot to us. We try so hard to make our customers happy, especially in these times, keep safe Julie @ Heath Lodge


‹ Prev Next ›