play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109
128 HEATH LANE, LOWTON, WARRINGTON, LANCASHIRE, WA3 2SJ

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience with personal touch

    By Sally A on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a fiesta form Heath Lodge. The whole experience was easy and pleasurable which was what i required when making a big purchase. They had a great balance of professionalism and personal touch to her business. It was clear that she cared about her product. The car was exactly what i was looking for at a good price. It was in great condition, completely checked over and serviced - the car was also spotless inside. Communication was great throughout

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 29/06/20

    Thanks soo much Sally for such a lovely Review; really means a lot to us; makes all the hard work worthwhile :)


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free.

    By Keith H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming and homely reception nothing was too much trouble,would highly recommend.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 16/06/20

    Thanks very much for taking the time to leave such a warm review Keith it was a pleasure doing business with you really happy you loved the car cheers Julie


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Mark S on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from here very helpful and friendly.would definately recommend..

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 16/06/20

    Thanks for that Mark extremely grateful cheers Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Brian C on 05 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent freindly professional service, will certainly use this company again and also recommend them to friends

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 16/06/20

    Thanks very much Brian much appreciated cheers Julie


  • 5

    Great cars,great service, great experience

    By Peter M on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I drove from Cambridgeshire to see the insignia for sale at Heath Lodge, the wife and i arrived and was met at the gate and was offered tea and coffee,which was very welcome. The car was immaculately presented and everything that was advertised about the car was spot on but seeing it for the first time it was more than i expected. we where made very very welcome, we chatted as if we had been friends for years but having said that they were very professional and did not do any of the pressure selling tactics that are usual for motor trade dealers. the whole experience was on and beyond. i of course purchased the Insignia. and drove it home the same day, it did the journey with no problems and drove and looked like it was a new car. i cant thank and praise HLTS enough for this great car at a very great price ,they could have asked another £1000 and it would have still been a good deal. The HLTS team are a credit to the motor trade. Highly reccomended.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 16/02/20

    Hi Peter thanks for making the effort to come from Cambridgeshire; it was lovely to meet you and your wife Jean and an absolute pleasure to serve you. We are so happy you love the Insignia and can’t thank you enough for taking the time to leave us such a heartfelt review warmest wishes Julie and all at HLTS


  • 5

    Amazing seller

    By Andrea R on 10 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended!!!!Very helpful amazing seller xx

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/12/19

    Thanks very much for your Review Andrea and making the effort to drive all the way from Wales with your lovely family To Buy From us. We try very hard to please all our customers and your review means the world to us :)


  • 5

    Great people fantastic experience 5 star treatment

    By Heather T on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought an Audi A3 S Line cabriolet from Heath Lodge Trade Sales we are absolutely over the moon with it. It was exactly as described, the people who dealt with us we lovely people they made us feel at home and were very friendly. They gave us a good price for our trade in and the whole experience was great. They did the change of owner on line that day and we received the log book back in 5 days. We were over the moon in the way we were treated and our new car it certainly was a 5 star experience and the company definitely deserve a 5 star review from us.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 06/11/19

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a brilliant review Heather, it was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family warmest wishes Julie & her team


  • 5

    Mercedes c220 coupe purchase

    By Scott M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up at train station by Julie’s husband Went back looked at car Julie was honest in her description car looked like what a £20000 car should look like show room condition Price was best I had seen Thanks Julie

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/10/19

    Thanks for making the effort to come by train all the way from Glasgow Scott, it was a pleasure to meet you and Angela, glad you love the car warmest wishes Julie and her team


  • 5

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa

    By Leslie D on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival at Heath lodge trading sales Julie made feel welcome and relaxed we had a look at the car we went to see and really liked it we said we would have it there and then I have had it for a week now and it's a lovely drive

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 04/09/19

    Thanks For The Great Review Les It Was A Pleasure To Meet You and a Your Lovely Wife Glad You Love The Car cheers Julie


  • 5

    The perfect car buying experience

    By Shea G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, very professional, informative and not at all pushy. Would 100% recommend

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 03/09/19

    Thankyou Shea for taking the time to send us such a lovely review, it was a pleasure to meet & serve you kind regards Julie


‹ Prev Next ›