play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109
128 HEATH LANE, LOWTON, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 2SJ

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Andrea T on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic from start to finish Very professional throughout my viewing. The car I viewed was exactly what was advertised. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them Also They make a fabulous cup of tea Many Thanks

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 08/11/20

    Thanks so much Andrea for your great Review and taking the time to travel all the way to us; it was a pleasure to serve you, keep safe regards Julie


  • 5

    A first rate, experience throughout. Thank you.

    By PETER M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive, Covid-secure buying experience throughout. The sellers were helpful, friendly and supportive and communication was excellent during the whole process eg polite, prompt and informative texts including online receipts for deposit and final payment. All documentation was attended to. We are very pleased with the car we bought for our daughter which was very well presented, fully sanitised and at a fair price. We had a concern about one item but a new unit was fully replaced at their expense. We had a last minute hitch arranging insurance cover but, at short notice, they agreed to deliver the car to our home; an excellent service and a very kind gesture. We can fully recommend HLTS. Thank you again.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 07/10/20

    Thankyou so much Peter & Frances for leaving such a glowing review very kind of you really means a lot to us, always happy to help, kindest regards Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Super Customer service

    By Colin J on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was expecting a high level of customer service based on the reviews for HLTS and wasn’t disappointed.This was my son’s first car purchase and at all stages of the transaction he was treated as a valued customer with his interests at heart.Nothing was too much trouble-Highly recommended.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/10/20

    Thanks very much for your great review Colin, very kind of you, it means so much to us to provide a first class service to all our customers Warmest wishes Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By Dee I on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted to have done buisness with such lovely people, nothing was to much trouble and didn't feel pressured in any way.love my new car of which I am confident of future reliability if anything were to go wrong.thankyou for your excellent service love dee

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 24/08/20

    Hi Dee it was an absolute pleasure to meet & serve such a lovely Lady as you, nothing makes us happier than another satisfied customer and we will always look after you Dee x Julie Hlts


  • 5

    We have a great experience

    By Marian I on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! I am satisfied with this company. I am glad that we bought a first car.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 23/08/20

    Thankyou Marian & Dulma it was a pleasure to meet and serve you warmest wishes Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Jennifer R on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Bought a car with a part exchange. Great and genuine rate for my old car. New car is just as described in the advertisement. Lovely experience and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 28/07/20

    Thanks very much Jennifer for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful Review, our Customers always come First if they are Happy we are Happy :) warmest wishes Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MARK F on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people really fair and lovely cars im so happy with everything it was a pleasure to buy a car from them

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 28/07/20

    Thanks for your really great Review Mark, it was Definitely worth your while travelling all the way from Wales to buy from us, Warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    Best car buying experience we have had!

    By Alastair Q on 25 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish! Julie couldn’t have been more friendly and welcoming! No pressure pleasant car buying experience! Thank you 👍

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 25/07/20

    Thanks very much for leaving such a great Review Alastair it was a pleasure to meet you and your lovely family, we try very hard to provide a great service to all our wonderful Customers Warmest Wishes Julie HLTS


  • 5

    Great experience with personal touch

    By Sally A on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a fiesta form Heath Lodge. The whole experience was easy and pleasurable which was what i required when making a big purchase. They had a great balance of professionalism and personal touch to her business. It was clear that she cared about her product. The car was exactly what i was looking for at a good price. It was in great condition, completely checked over and serviced - the car was also spotless inside. Communication was great throughout

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 29/06/20

    Thanks soo much Sally for such a lovely Review; really means a lot to us; makes all the hard work worthwhile :)


  • 5

    Smooth and hassle free.

    By Keith H on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very welcoming and homely reception nothing was too much trouble,would highly recommend.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 16/06/20

    Thanks very much for taking the time to leave such a warm review Keith it was a pleasure doing business with you really happy you loved the car cheers Julie


‹ Prev Next ›