play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta 1.5 Zetec Mrs F

    By Keith F on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found just the car I was looking for and it lived up to its expectations upon viewing. Nothing was to much trouble when I met with Julie and I was happy to exchange my old car and complete the deal without any hassle. Found Julie very professional, easy to talk to and I'm a very satisfied customer who will gladly recommend them without reservation, I love my new car !

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 08/01/21

    Glad we where able to fulfil your expectations Keith and so happy you love your new car. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review, really means the world to us. Keep safe, Warmest Wishes Julie


  • 5

    They Where excellent I would recommend

    By Andrew W on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    car was good they even deliver at cost that made me very happy because I did not have a car to go collect it. very nice people. I would buy again from them. keep up the good work.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 21/01/21

    Thanks very much Andrew for your great Review, it made our trip to Doncaster all the more worthwhile. Warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    5 stars well deserved.

    By Alan H on 13 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful, best car buying experience so far. Many thanks.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 13/12/20

    Thanks for that Alan, so glad you came all the way from beautiful Wales to buy a car from us, a trip well worth the journey. keep safe warmest wishes Julie


  • 5

    Professional and friendly

    By Andrea T on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic from start to finish Very professional throughout my viewing. The car I viewed was exactly what was advertised. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and would highly recommend them Also They make a fabulous cup of tea Many Thanks

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 08/11/20

    Thanks so much Andrea for your great Review and taking the time to travel all the way to us; it was a pleasure to serve you, keep safe regards Julie


  • 5

    A first rate, experience throughout. Thank you.

    By PETER M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive, Covid-secure buying experience throughout. The sellers were helpful, friendly and supportive and communication was excellent during the whole process eg polite, prompt and informative texts including online receipts for deposit and final payment. All documentation was attended to. We are very pleased with the car we bought for our daughter which was very well presented, fully sanitised and at a fair price. We had a concern about one item but a new unit was fully replaced at their expense. We had a last minute hitch arranging insurance cover but, at short notice, they agreed to deliver the car to our home; an excellent service and a very kind gesture. We can fully recommend HLTS. Thank you again.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 07/10/20

    Thankyou so much Peter & Frances for leaving such a glowing review very kind of you really means a lot to us, always happy to help, kindest regards Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Super Customer service

    By Colin J on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was expecting a high level of customer service based on the reviews for HLTS and wasn’t disappointed.This was my son’s first car purchase and at all stages of the transaction he was treated as a valued customer with his interests at heart.Nothing was too much trouble-Highly recommended.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 05/10/20

    Thanks very much for your great review Colin, very kind of you, it means so much to us to provide a first class service to all our customers Warmest wishes Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Ford fiesta

    By Dee I on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely delighted to have done buisness with such lovely people, nothing was to much trouble and didn't feel pressured in any way.love my new car of which I am confident of future reliability if anything were to go wrong.thankyou for your excellent service love dee

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 24/08/20

    Hi Dee it was an absolute pleasure to meet & serve such a lovely Lady as you, nothing makes us happier than another satisfied customer and we will always look after you Dee x Julie Hlts


  • 5

    We have a great experience

    By Marian I on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful! I am satisfied with this company. I am glad that we bought a first car.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 23/08/20

    Thankyou Marian & Dulma it was a pleasure to meet and serve you warmest wishes Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Jennifer R on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience. Bought a car with a part exchange. Great and genuine rate for my old car. New car is just as described in the advertisement. Lovely experience and would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 28/07/20

    Thanks very much Jennifer for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful Review, our Customers always come First if they are Happy we are Happy :) warmest wishes Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By MARK F on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic people really fair and lovely cars im so happy with everything it was a pleasure to buy a car from them

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 28/07/20

    Thanks for your really great Review Mark, it was Definitely worth your while travelling all the way from Wales to buy from us, Warmest wishes Julie