play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we give to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We have a 100% customer satisfaction rating with Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews For You To Read At Your Leisure Nothing is Too Much Trouble We Aim To Please. Wether it’s Delivery direct to your door, a New Mot & Service and a fresh Valet you need, just ask, we really can’t do enough for our treasured customers. Every one of our small selection of Bespoke cars is truly like new throughout. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mercedes c220 coupe purchase

    By Scott M on 10 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up at train station by Julie’s husband Went back looked at car Julie was honest in her description car looked like what a £20000 car should look like show room condition Price was best I had seen Thanks Julie

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 10/10/19

    Thanks for making the effort to come by train all the way from Glasgow Scott, it was a pleasure to meet you and Angela, glad you love the car warmest wishes Julie and her team


  • 5

    Bought a Vauxhall Corsa

    By Leslie D on 03 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Upon arrival at Heath lodge trading sales Julie made feel welcome and relaxed we had a look at the car we went to see and really liked it we said we would have it there and then I have had it for a week now and it's a lovely drive

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 04/09/19

    Thanks For The Great Review Les It Was A Pleasure To Meet You and a Your Lovely Wife Glad You Love The Car cheers Julie


  • 5

    The perfect car buying experience

    By Shea G on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great seller, very professional, informative and not at all pushy. Would 100% recommend

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 03/09/19

    Thankyou Shea for taking the time to send us such a lovely review, it was a pleasure to meet & serve you kind regards Julie


  • 5

    Immaculate car at great price

    By Craig S on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great first car at a great price. Car was immaculate and ready next day. Thank you very much!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 03/09/19

    Thanks very much Craig means a lot to us cheers Julie


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Amy B on 20 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    They was very friendly and helpful in every aspect of the first car buy. They couldn’t of done enough for me! Would defiantly return for my second car and couldn’t recommend this company enough!!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 20/07/19

    It was an absolute pleasure to meet and serve you Amy and your dad too. Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a great review and hope to see you again for your next car :) many thanks Julie


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service!! Very informative.

    By Jenny H on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    As I’d just recently passed my driving test, I was looking for an affordable and reliable first car with low mileage. Heath Lane Trade Sales were so friendly and welcoming and willing to answer any questions I had about the car. Over all, the experience was 5 star! Would highly recommend to friends and family and definitely first time buyers. The car was kept in amazing condition and I am so happy I found the perfect motor.


  • 5

    Fantastic people to deal with

    By Neil W on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking for car for my dad found one on autotrader we arranged to see the car and met up with Julie and Neil we felt at ease straight away.Couldnt be happier with the car and the way they helped us with paperwork.would highly recommend to anyone. Lovely couple thanks again


  • 5

    Mondeo car purchase

    By Mike F on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic experience from start to finish. Very professional and friendly service. Great communication and kept me informed of the progress of the sale every step of the way. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 26/05/19

    Thanks very much Mike it was a pleasure to serve you, glad you love the car cheers Julie


  • 5

    First time buyer👍

    By Harry B on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    High standard of car sales, would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Heath Lodge. Amazing customer care helping me buy my first car!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 19/05/19

    Harry it was a pleasure to serve you; it makes us so happy to have another satisfied customer we always put in so much effort to keep our customers happy ¿


  • 5

    Amazing first time experience

    By Rachel P on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from here, really lovely people that went above and beyond my expectations, they had everything serviced, a new spare tyre put in and were quick to answer all my questions and explain everything. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 11/05/19

    Aww Rachel you are a star:)) Thankyou so much for your wonderful review it means so much to us; our window to the world :) warmest wishes Julie & her team