play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01942 919767 | 07588 869109

Customer reviews of Heath Lodge Trade Sales

At Heath Lodge Trade Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we give to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible. We have a 100% customer satisfaction rating with Hundreds of 5 Star Reviews For You To Read At Your Leisure Nothing is Too Much Trouble We Aim To Please. Wether it’s Delivery direct to your door, a New Mot & Service and a fresh Valet you need, just ask, we really can’t do enough for our treasured customers. Every one of our small selection of Bespoke cars is truly like new throughout. 

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Heath Lodge Trade Sales

Heath Lodge Trade Sales
5
5.0

Based on 61 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First time buyer👍

    By Harry B on 18 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    High standard of car sales, would definitely recommend purchasing a car from Heath Lodge. Amazing customer care helping me buy my first car!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 19/05/19

    Harry it was a pleasure to serve you; it makes us so happy to have another satisfied customer we always put in so much effort to keep our customers happy ¿


  • 5

    Amazing first time experience

    By Rachel P on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience buying my car from here, really lovely people that went above and beyond my expectations, they had everything serviced, a new spare tyre put in and were quick to answer all my questions and explain everything. Would definitely recommend them to everyone!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 11/05/19

    Aww Rachel you are a star:)) Thankyou so much for your wonderful review it means so much to us; our window to the world :) warmest wishes Julie & her team


  • 5

    Nice people, Nice car

    By Kathy W on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with. went the extra mile. Definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very satisfied

    By Peter Y on 07 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I felt comfortable and at ease which helped on my decision to purchase the vehicle . The vehicle itself was very well presented and all details of the vehicle was fully explained. Test drive was no problem and the purchase went smoothly. I traveled by train to collect the vehicle and was met at the station to be picked up which was part of the service. A delivery service is also offered. I would certainly recommend Heath Lodge Trade Sales.


  • 5

    Fantastic and very well deserved reputation

    By Gemma K on 28 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank Julie enough for the service I've received. After what can only be described as a complete and utter nightmare with another garage I'd experienced a couple of weeks previous Julie made me feel at ease from the moment I first met her. She was professional, kind and very informative about the car. The car is in immaculate condition, it looks brand new! I highly recommend HLTS and they fully deserve their 5* star reviews and deserve every single one- I couldn't fault a single thing! A BIG thankyou to all the team. **

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 28/06/22

    Thankyou Gemma for your great Review, it was such a pleasure to meet you and your Dad and we are so happy we could be of great service to you. Warmest wishes Julie & her team .


  • 5

    Outstanding cars and customer service!

    By Skye T on 27 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I can't thank Julie enough for being so kind and helpful throughout the whole process. The car is fantastic - one of a kind, immaculate, clean and came with an organised package of information. Buying my first car was so painless and I couldn't be happier!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 28/05/22

    Thankyou Skye that makes us so happy that you really love your new car, a beautiful car for a beautiful girl, Warmest Wishes Julie @ HLTS


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Jamie H on 29 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and knowledgable experience from both Julie and Neil from start to finish. Will definitely be coming back when the time comes to change vehicle again

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 29/04/21

    Thankyou so much Jamie for your great Review. We try so hard to make all our cherished customers 100% satisfied. Glad you are happy :) warmest wishes Julie & her team


  • 5

    Mini Cooper Convertible Purchased

    By Dave H on 13 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent no pressure sale from Julie at HLTS, bought a lovely little Mini Cooper Convertible for summertime fun. Nicely presented car at great overall value for money. Friendly and helpful seller and we drove away in a cracking little car which looks the part for the price paid! Highly recommended!

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 14/04/20

    Thanks Dave & Gemma it was lovely to meet you both and a pleasure to serve you, thanks for taking the time to travel so far to us cheers Julie Hlts


  • 5

    Best car sales about

    By Melanie C on 31 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here, I can honestly 100% recommend them, no pushy sales, no trying hide anything, and brilliant aftersales care, definitely recommend

    Reply from Heath Lodge Trade Sales on 02/04/20

    Thanks Mel that’s very kind of you much appreciated it was really lovely to meet you; cheers Julie Hlts


  • 5

    10/10 Really love my new car!

    By Jake B on 04 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    They were very helpful and very knowledgeable. We really appreciated their laid back approach. They made the whole car buying experience very pleasant: as it should be!